Kyle's Break Zone
Search This Blog
Thursday, June 17, 2010
I Don't Know
Some people used to call me shizzy, i took that into consideration and decided that my friends shall call me the "Shiz-Nit" and now they do and i ove when they call me that :D instead of yo shizzy it's yo shiz-nit my home dog haha
1 comment:
Jessie
June 20, 2010 at 8:38 PM
woooooow
Reply
Delete
Replies
Reply
Add comment
Load more...
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
woooooow
ReplyDelete